Contact Us

Phone: 250- 479-7322                                                                                      Fax: 250-479-7395

  • Director of Protection Services

Fire Chief, Paul Hurst – PHurst@viewroyalfire.ca

  • Administration & Community Services

Assistant Chief, Robert Marshall – RMarshall@viewroyal.ca

  • Operations & Staff Development

Assistant Chief, Heath Bevan – HBevan@viewroyal.ca

  • Emergency Management Officer

Captain, Troy Mollin – TMollin@viewroyal.ca

  • Fire Inspector

Firefighter Geoff Pitre – GPitre@viewroyal.ca

  • Maintenance Firefighter

Firefighter Joey Drolet – JDrolet@viewroyal.ca

  • Building Inspector

Gary Faykes, R.B.O. – GFaykes@viewroyal.ca

  • Bylaw Compliance Officer

Mark Groulx – MGroulx@viewroyal.ca

  • Administrative Assistant

Kathy Leatham – KLeatham@viewroyal.ca

 

Theme by Anders Norén